Topics

Home Forums Announcements Media Exclusive Interview with Sentivate

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
      Jordy Manyoma
      Keymaster

Brought to you by LilUziVertcoin

Sentivate is a revolutionary advancement in the internet architecture. Sentivate has a hybrid topology consisting of interconnected centralized and decentralized systems, and designed to go beyond the capabilities that any solely centralized or decentralized network could offer. Sentivate has the ability to operate in a decentralized or centralized topology, if the need ever arose, giving it a unique dynamic topology.
      Sentivate is designed to be a realistic and viable replacement for the increasingly sluggish Web we have today.

Hey Tom. I appreciate you taking the time to join me today.

Can you tell us more about yourself and Sentivate?

Thanks for having me Uzi. I’ll keep the bit about myself short as I prefer the focus to be on the work. I’m a builder at heart, have a constant need to create, and I continually strive for perfection in my work. I have been developing longer than half my life span. I have built a plethora of apps in different subject matters such as: genetic applications, mobile apps, neuromorphic front/back-ends, utility libraries, websites, real-time apps, social media automation, social networks, benchmarking software, security, frameworks, high speed trading apps, CSS design frameworks, RFID solutions, media applications, torrent streaming, IT, modified browsers, and GUI designs.

Enough of me though and onto Sentivate, The Universal Web, and Viat its native cryptocurrency. The Sentivate Network is effectively two separate networks that are interoperable and have the opposite balance in topology.